Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
226
4.5 out of 5 stars
The Final Cut [Discovery Edition]
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 31 January 2016
A great record by a great ego helped out occasionally by a couple of mates. I still like your stuff Roger ( and I still like your stuff David). Ho hum nothing goes on forever. It was great while it lasted. RIP Floyd
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
This is my favourite all time album. I have been listening to this album since the 1980's. The sound quality is like no other. If you are a Roger Waters fan then you will love this re-mastered CD. Every song is sublime. I never get tired of listening to this album. I just wish there was more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
i have had 2 copies of this and both side 2s were scratched hopefully 3rd time lucky.
the sound of this reissue is amazing
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
Quality throughout this recording from content to reproduction, the remastered vinyl is exceptional in quality and performance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
A Masterpiece, even though it's not really a typical Pink Floyd album... in my humble opinion this is far better than any of `roger `waters' official solo albums!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Lost my original one so HAD to replace it. In my opinion this is the best ever CD by Floyd, haunting and powerful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
A good gift for fans of Vinyl from PINK FLOYD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
What an album. Some of Pink Floyd's best work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Good sounding album for a cheap price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Had this album on cassette, cd, sacd, BUT on Vinyl it's awesome. As a Floyd fan it's a must. I know it's mainly Rogers work but it's awesome...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)