Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
1,503
3.6 out of 5 stars
Premier Housewares 2-Tier Dish Drainer - Red
Colour: Red|Change
Price:£19.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 March 2017
Lost covers for screws holding it together quite quickly and shows rust on the wire bits after a few months. Also reasonably small - did not hold as much as I had hoped (measurements are given though - so my fault on that score!).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Okay... not too bad, not too good. I have noticed other reviews saying it rusts but having had it over two months and used it frequently, I have not noticed any rust. Although the holes are either in the wrong place or the item is bent... well the tray is definitely not straight! Not bad for someone looking to buy a relatively cheap drainer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
This little unit was great at first, but after just 2 months of use, the cutlery draining tray has broken. The base of it has fallen off the bottom and so I have to prop up the metal frame on the end of the unit and place the tray just under it with a 1cm gap between them.

It does work and the rest of the unit is sound, just wash the drip tray once a week as it will leave water marks on a black tray which look nasty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
The size of this drying rack is ideal and prefer 2 tiers and thinner rather than a flat drying rack that may take up more space. Yes after months it will get a little bit of rust but at the end of the day this is a pretty cheap drainer so its great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
The product it's self is pretty decent. Tall enough to get high ball glasses on the bottom. It cant hold anything large like an oven tray.
There were 8 nuts missing from the set delivered to me so this wobbles quite a bit. Can't be bothered to send the whole thing back but really want the bolts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2017
Arrived on time
two of the screws with heads on broke while screwing on. One of the bolts had no lines in the middle to screw onto the bars.

Mug rack very flimsy wouldn't recommend putting mugs on it. I found the size is perfect for my small kitchen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Throwing this away today - all screws and all metal parts have rusted. No ideal for something that is bound to get wet!
Cleaning it is very difficult, and the rust makes it look quite unsightly. Liked the vintage look, it's a pity - will have to go for plastic in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Very poor quality. One of the screws broke in half when I was assembling it but I had a spare to use. The cutlery holder has rusted within 6 weeks.
Definitely don't buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Returned this as it was incredibly poor quality. Very long-winded to put together and parts were missing. It was also already rusty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2017
This is great . Looks good. Love all the different places you can hang things. Price was good. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)