Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
71
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.21+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2014
Brilliant cd! <3 <3 <3 it!! would recomend it! great music. always playing it! cant wait for the next one from them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
A brilliant album, it's pretty much on permanent repeat and we're not just talking Sail here either. It's all good. Nuff said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Awesome album would recommend to everyone, one of those you always will come back to. Even my girlfriend likes it - unusual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Mix of styles, no obvious theme running throughout but lets face it you've already listened to the best songs on youtube
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2012
Searched for this yesterday as soon as I saw the Youtube video of the flying madman in the squirrel suit which uses Sail for the soundtrack. Album arrived the today and pretty much every song is great although really varied. I think it may the first album I've ever bought which I love from first play and I'd not even heard of this lot until 2 days ago. Very surprised that there aren't more reviews on Amazon or elsewhere. Perhaps they've not properly cracked the UK yet - has to happen soon though. Buy this for sure if you like Sail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Really good album, it's like a mix of Maroon 5 and Red Hot Chilli Peppers, sounds awesome and glad I found it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Love it. Heard this stuff enough times on base jumping video so may as we'll buy it. All quality tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Love this album! Great mix of songs. Sail is probably the 'heaviest' of them, some fun songs on here too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
A few good little gems, I find it quite good for walking music. Sail is obviously the best on the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
got this as a gift for my wife and it is now in my car, its good, and very cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£5.35

Need customer service? Click here