Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
160
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2013
This is an excellent DVD and very thought provoking dvd. We enjoyed it as a family and at the moment it is doing the rounds of our friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
This dvd arrived on time and in good condition. Based on a true story it is well worth watching and taking in what has happened in the past
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2011
Really interesting film, exploring issues I'm sure both Governments would prefer not to be aired. Well acted and researched. What a heroine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
This movie opened our eyes to so much in the past that what people thought was right, backfired. How I feel for everyone of these children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2011
Arrived quickly - well packed. Brilliant film and hard to believe it really happened, this film is proof and should be seen by all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
Good documentary of the events! Fascinating to learn this is not ancient history but something that happened during my lifetime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
This was an excellent film that stays with you for days after you've watched it, but it's harrowing and painful and distressing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
When you start watching this film you wonder where it is going, after about 20min you are so engrossed you don't want it to end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2011
i love the film and very moving as well if u watching it on your own .as it base on a true story
hope every one enjoys it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
A beautifully executed film. A sad tale well told. I would recommend it although keep the hankies handy! Great acting too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)