Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
336
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style: Genuine|Change
Price:£19.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2014
The product is just what I wanted, and the service provided was excellent. I would encourage anyone to avail themselves of the service if they need refills of printer ink.
D, Harrigan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
As usual, as soon as you put in new cartridges, they need replacing. These didn't last long at all and the printer's already telling me they need replacing. At least these are easy to fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Spot on cartridges, worked well, pity that the ink runs out so quickly in these things, but that is the price we pay for cheap printers. We end up paying for the consumables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I can't get excited about ink but these cartridges are really good. They arrived in good time and were well packaged and I will certainly buy more in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
good price and were original as advertised. I would buy them again for this reason. I have had a few fakes lately but this is one of the genuine suppliers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I use the black cartridges much faster than the coloured ones so, being able to purchase two at a time, at a reasonable price was just the ticket for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Massively disappointed. The product came in a plastic bag not a HP box, with labels that don't match the original HP cartridges that I also purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
The cheapest I found despite extensive looking as anyone who has an HP printer will know, the cartridges, although good are usually expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Very prompt delivery. Just wish HP used bigger cartridges, but this is a compromise I have to make for a very versatile multi purpose printer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
I was sent counterfeit cartridges so future buyers beware. I would not recomend them to anyone They were of poor quality
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)