Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15,408
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 20|Design Name: Kindle|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2012
Amazon Gift cards. On time. Easy to post. People can choose their own Amazon present and so you don't waste money on things they may not want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Everyone has a fussy git to buy presents for.. take the hassle and thought out of present buying and get them one of these bad boys. Winning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This was a gift to my 16-year-old granddaughter, and she appreciated it very much indeed, and has now bought more things from Amazon with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Think we all know how useful these are. One of the most versatile gifts and the recipient gets "fun" time choosing something special.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Arrived in perfect condition, they are as described my wee boy loved them as they were for his friends
thank your
loraine connelly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I have a friend who is very difficult to buy for, so this was ideal she doesn't drink or eat chocolates she was very pleased with this thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Very pleased - especially with the fast delivery. Frequent user of Amazon so will be used to purchase a new book or put towards a new gadget!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Amazon let me down badly, as I ordered a gift card for my dad's birthday and it arrived three days late. I won't be using this service again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
We bought half a dozen of these pretty and well made sturdy cards. each one was enthusiastically accepted and spending brought great delight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Gift card was exactly what I wanted. It is suitable for just about anybody with a huge range of goods available for the person to choose from
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse