Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
16,731
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 10|Design Name: Kindle|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2017
Not really anything bad you can write about money!! - Do like the fact that they are double enveloped so you can't accidently tear the envelope when opening up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Fantastic gift. Giving a physical card is also more personal, in my opinion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2016
These are for the great-nieces and great-nephews Christmas presents. Too out of touch to know what to buy them. As you can buy pretty nigh everything - legal - on Amazon they should be able to find something they like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
It was an amazon gift card with £100 on it.. what more can I say :)
The kids loved them, although our eldest son sold his back to me :/ ... not sure how that works out! lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
It's a gift card right? So does what it says on the tin. You buy one and give it to someone. Fast delivery though and much easier than going to the supermarket to get one. Nice card with a comic touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
A nice looking card with an envelope which you can write a few words on for the recipient. It was very well received. A good alternative when you don't know what to buy for someone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Who doesn't love an Amazon gift card? The possibilities are endless! Purchased for my (nearly) 60 year old mother so she could buy worming tablets and fluorescent collars for her Romanian rescue dogs...but that's another story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Well, it's a voucher, it came in a nice quality card, with an envelope. I'm happy, but would be happier if someone gave ME an Amazon voucher! Haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Purchased for a relative so they could choose what they really wanted, it was delivered promptly and the recipient was very happy, I will definitely use these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
I often give these vouchers as there is always something for everyone to purchase. The recipient bought a book and a cd. Delivery was prompt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)