Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 6 May 2017
Such an easy and straightforward transaction. Was very surprised and impressed to find a lovely card included to put the gift card into, for no extra cost! Will definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
To be honest i was disappointed it was very hard to read the code and the s looked liked a 8 i eventually got it sorted after several attempts the idea is good but please Amazon can you make the code much more clearer to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2017
I had this sent via email and it never arrived, I have never had a problem with printing the voucher tho. So print never email
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2017
Gift card is always a good purchase to enable to recipient to buy what they want from the amazing choice on Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
Bought as a birthday gift for my friend. I liked the choice of gift cards. She was really happy. Will buy again for future gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2017
nothing to say it was a money gift card !! arrived very promptly which is usual with Amazon Prime so very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
I specially liked this Gift Card as the bright flowers made it special for my daughter. It's striking design amongst many which are rather bland and impersonal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2017
The gift card arrived the day after I ordered it even though it was late in the afternoon when I did order it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2017
What an easy way to send and buy a present for someone, and at the click of a button. Super quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2017
Perfect gift in a lovely card. It gives the receiver the freedom to choose what THEY want. Everyone's a winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse