Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

  • Customer reviews



on 28 December 2013
The gift card arrived on time and was nicely packaged. It was exactly as described and the perfect gift and relatively cheap to post.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
The item came quickly and it is a great little gift card for those awkward people in your life who always say ' just get me anything'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
was an ideal present for a grown up who reads ,has a Kindle listens to varied music, and would prefer to chose what they really want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
The ideal gift for a child so they can choose their own thing. I' certainly give this gift card again if I didn't know what to choose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Arrived as advertised so was able to give it as present on the day. Gift cards are brilliant for someone you don't know what to get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Great birthday gift solves a lot of problems would recommend this for anyone who has a gift to buy fir either a birthday or Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
A brilliant idea for birthday or Christmas.your friend's and family can choose there own presents.whithout you having to exchange it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I give this as a gift to my neices & nephews gives them a great gift as they can get what they like or put it towards stuff they like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Excellent, arrived the next morning - I was very suprised. A lovely present and I would certainly buy again and recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Great for a present for that person who is tricky to buy for . Person liked their gift because it gave them the choice of what to get
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here