Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2016
Makes a good present for someone who is travelling at Christmas, nice and light to pack. Gives them the choice to pick what they want
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2016
Superfast delivery great gift card purchased this every year also purchase the ones in the tin can't go wrong with an Amazon gift card
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Given to my Grand daughter as a Christmas gift, she loves Penguins so this made her extremely happy, such a great card.
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Wonderful service, Very Very quick delivery and well packaged. Will always use again and again. A service you can rely on. Many Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Originally ordered two gift cards together - Amazon only delivered one! As Amazon gets bigger, the service just gets worse and worse!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Next day delivery, excellent solution for that last minute gift for someone who has everything....let them choose their own gift......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Gift card arrived on time. Bought for 9 yr old grandson who had a fun time choosing rugby stuff which I couldn't/ wouldn't understand!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Badly made card, however you're not paying for the card. its a shame - not lined up or cut properly. could have looked so much better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
I have already done so completely dissatisfied but website won't let me post without putting in a star which I really don't want to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Product arrived pretty quickly . Like the way they insert the gift card in a design of your own choice . Would definitely buy again. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here