Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15,416
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 10|Design Name: Birthday Balloons|Change
Price:£10.00 - £500.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2012
Gift cards are an ideal present, the recipient can peruse the web site at there own pleasure. Amazon has something for everybody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2012
One of my friends is going traveling for years, i thought the gift card was a great gift to keep her stocked up on kindle books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2012
Great as a gift idea when your struggling to buy gifts, sent this to my brother he was delighted and made good use of the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2012
There is never any need to worry if your gift is satisfactory, when the happy receipiant's are able to choose their own gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
Costs £3.50 for a card to be delivered!! Would never purchase the gift card again would just print the voucher number next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2011
ordered at the last minute and it came in the time specified and as it was for kindle books the gift card was very appreciated!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
No problems with this. It was sent on time and had a variety of options to choose from. Easy and convenient way to send a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
I was particularly pleased and surprised at how good the product, choices I had and quick delivery, thank you to all concerned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Fast delivery!! Arrived the day after i ordered it and no problems using the gift card according to the person i bought it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
These are really lovely and make a great present for a gardening friend. Will be getting some more, perhaps a different animal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)