Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
As my previous comments, Excellent reading , very addictive. Shall look for more books by her. I have passed my paperback books on to friends to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Didn't arrive next day as advised but the day after - but that didn't make too much difference to me. Gave it as a gift and they were very appreciative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Well what can I say. This is the easiest and perfect gift for anyone. The receiver can buy absolutely anything they want to the value and what a choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Bought as a Christmas present.
Card is pretty one good choice of designs.
Cost is whatever you choose.
An ideal gift and would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
My daughter loved her gift card, and spent a happy afternoon choosing her birthday gift on line. I loved the vast choice of goods she could choose from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Speedy delivery. One Christmas present to my son-in-law on his wife suggestion. A present which will not disappoint as he will select the book himself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Quick, easy and simple to order.

Ordered at 4pm one day and by 7 am the next day it was with me and on the way to my friend for her birthday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
when the kids get to a certain age you don't know what to get them for their birthday. gift cards let them choose what they want and you get the credit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
The product is exactly as I expected and was perfect as a present....... I don't know whether it expires or not but hopefully it was used before expiry?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Speed of receipt of gift card was first class.An ideal present for my nephew who lives a long way away,and who has everything,very difficult to buy for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here