Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14,174
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 100|Design Name: Amazon Boxes|Change
Price:£100.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2013
Like the card. Easy to order. gratefully received. An easy way for us to say thank you for those of us who have little time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Great idea ordered with card to send to sick colleague so he can make own choice.
Chance to spend time finding own choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
An ideal gift for anyone with a Kindle. I am sure anyone would be pleased with one - it's amazing how many books you can buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
very good quality product, love card design, really is stylish and good for any occasion, just so easy to send and no hassles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
It's nice to have something physical to hand over as a present and this card worked really well. Plus it arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Great way of buying someone a present for their Birthday or Christmas, especially when that someone has just about everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Christmas Gift Vouchers

Very useful to me as I find it very expensive to send gifts
Thank you
Sheila Webb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Really great birthday present for my brother in London. I can't believe how much he loved this fift! Hooray for gift vouchers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Loved it but bought books instead of getting something for Kindle as into books at the moment. Good service from Amazons again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
My grandson was well pleased with this gift card. Being a university student he has found it useful for buying books on line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)