Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
35
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2014
This was purchased for a child in spain who has only seen pictures of the london bus. His dream in life, for some reason, is to sit upstairs and ride on 'the big red one'. It's arrived and it is everything it was said to be and more, the perfect replica toy until he does sit on the real thing. The black cab and train are a fabulous bonus. The quality is second to none, and for this price, I don't understand how it's done. Many thanks.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Arrived in impeccable condition.Very well packaged. In very good time. Will use Amazon again. Would thoroughly reccomend this item to anyone who stays or has stayed in London as a nice remembrance of the city. This particular set contains,routemaster bus,taxi and the tube train which one normally has to purchase on it's own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
It was exactly what it said on the tin and my nephew (2 years old) has hardly let go of the tube train since, so it was a great present.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
I bought these as a present for my little brothers, I was expecting them to be slightly larger but other than that they met my expectations very well. I think my little brothers will love them as they have never been (or probably seen) London. They are a good quality little gift and they are pretty detailed. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to share a little of London with children abroad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
I brought this for a little boy that loves all things that go! He loves the tube train most of all, pretty difficult to find a set like this! Perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Love the bus and the taxi. The underground is a bit lower quality and a different colour but my son likes that one the best ;-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
grandson luved this plays with it enjoys them the taxi he likes the best they don't break even with 2 yr old using them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Sturdy little toys which have been carried round by my three year old grandson everywhere he goes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
excellent value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
Purchased as gift for relative in the U.S. received with great delight and played with it constantly. Good quality and value. Well made and great replica of bus and taxi.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)