Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2017
This watch is a real headturner. A lot of people mistake it for a tag heur or another expensive watch. It's comfortable to wear every day. Not too heavy but the feel is very expensive. A quality watch for the price I've been debating whether to buy another for spare. Took me a while to decode on a watch and was well worth the time taken to choose. Great watch. Would definitely buy another from invicta.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Very nice watch look big on the wrist but not that heavy. Very pleased with the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
The product was as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
I was looking a everyday chronograph watch to replace my casio 503d, this watch caught my eye for a couple of reasons,

The first is that although its not swiss made, it has a Swiss ronda 5030.d movement, i own a couple of Swiss watches all chronographs, tissot prs516, blue faced V8 and a swatch silver class automatic, but wanted something part Swiss for everyday wear and this is the cheapest watch i could find that offered this, at just £65 quid its great value.

As soon as you open the bright yellow well designed box you can see its a big heavy well made watch, the box also contains manufacture instructions from ronda, this is good because my watch needed calibrating to reset its chronograph which is fiddly but not hard. It also contains a small book about invicita, warranty card and some sort of extended warranty form.

The watch looks better in real life than on the photo, it has a two tone dial, black circle in the centre and charcoal ring for the last 5 mm, looks nice! It also has silver circles around each of the sub-dials and the main dial, all looks very uniform in its design!

Although i like this watch a lot there are some downsides.......if you do like watches, for this price you cannot go wrong, for the ronda movement alone its great value! But just bare these small issues in mind, if they cause concern maybe worth looking else were!

Although the main body of the watch is well made the bracelet isn't, its very light and cheap feeling. It looks like it is made of solid links but on closer inspection its made of 1 mm steel sheet shaped into links, its not bad and looks fine but the watch feels a bit top heavy for the first couple of days!

Where the rotating bezel meets the watch face theres a small sharp ridge going all the way around the watch, its unlikely to do any damage, maybe useful if you get tied up in a hostage situation!

The pushers and crown are fake screw down, it looks nice but think its 100 meter water proof may be a little over estimated, i wouldn't get it wet!

The lume, trinite lume as invicta say is on the hands and markers but hasent really got enough impact at night, bit dull!

Flame fusion crystal, i think its just miniral glass to be honest!

Overall im happy, i think i got more than what i paid for, considering the small negatives its still nice and seems to be keeping time well! And still working over 2 years on!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I like Invicta watches (I have a handful now!),and this seems like another good buy.Looks and feels like a quality piece,but didn't cost the earth!.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
A Superb watch
with a great price , and a great service
i cant fault any part of this service.brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
It was just the job for a twenty year old son who keeps texting from uni saying he keeps getting compliments
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
excellent watch for small money delivered on time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
nice watch.good value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Really good quality, a little more chunky than what I expected but very good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)