Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2013
I bought this non-slip underlay to stop the bath mat slipping on a hard floor. It works perfectly and keeps the mat in place and flat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2012
This is a must for a tray meals person. Especially the elderly as it stops anything sliding around. I am sure it has many other uses too! East to cut and washable. Amazing invention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I have mobility problems and have difficulty getting up from a chair - this non-slip matting is a life saver when dealing with slippery flooring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
The matting is great, but would be ideal if you did a wider size in the future as I am attempting to make a bath mat out of pom poms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
ARRIVED WELL BEFORE ESTIMATED DATE.THEY DO EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS WHICH IS NON SLIP.AND BEING ALL THOSE ROLLS,THERE IS PLENTY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Just what I was looking for. I use it under the large cushions on my settee to stop them sliding forward when u sit down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
did not stop the rug movimg completly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Good goods and service ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)