Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
31
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2017
ideal for wearing under a 50's 60's dress or skirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Used this under a skirt for a 50s rock and roll themed lunch and it looked fantastic, went really well and really added to the whole outfit!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Cheap and horrible, the wife did not wear as it was not flared enough and was rough to the skin
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I had a 50's fancy dress evening and so it went underneath , everyone thought it finished off the skirt ,having the net underneath.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
This item was sent out really quickly and is in perfect condition etc. The problem is, it's not THAT puffy so it only makes a very subtle difference to your outfit. I can't really tell the difference but I have been assured (as I have no time to get a new one) that it looks a little puffier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I was very happy with this purchase as I always am with thing I get from Amazon and will always check to see if I can get from you before trying elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
I bought this skirt as part of a fancy dress outfit. It worked well and came vacuum packed which was excellent as it fit through the letter box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
As described. Fit for purpose. Fast service. Good quality.
Fits under rock n roll skirt and hangs below. Would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This is due to be used for a 50's night with the elderly.It seems to fit ok but will need the hem shortening a little bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Happy with it, goes well under rock 'n' roll skirt (just shows below skirt), but would be good if it said the length.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)