Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
25
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2011
Bought this t-shirt on tuesday and it arrived today (friday) very nice t-shirt, good material, print excellent and alot shinier than it looks on the picture. very happy with the purchase as i have bought 4 t-shirts from this line now. would recommend.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Not tried it on but the design and quality is beautiful..its money well speant and in this day and age, thats more than enough to come back and buy more..most certainly a better cotton and im sure once worn, will be appreciated. recommend this very much, you wont be dissapointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Just bought this t-shirt and couldn't be more pleased. What a quality product. The detail is amazing and the fit is perfect.
It's a real head turner of a t-shirt. Also arrived super quick.
Would 100% recommend this seller, and i will definitely be buying again from this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
I rate this with the maximum amount of stars, because the shipment of the product was fast and the quality of the product itself is outstanding. The shirt is exactly as pictured and fits perfectly.

I highly recommend it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I bought this Item for my son as one of his Christmas present I also bought TGEagle Crown 045 Blue, they are both Great T shirts top Quality I have bought some others over the years and they are still Tip Top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
Bought this t-shirt on the picture hoping it would be nice and is even better than expected! Detail is fantastic and the size - XXL - is perfect for me at 6ft 4in tall - hope that helps others!

Arrived quicker than I expected and well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Fits perfectly. I'm 5'10 and bought size M, better than size S. It was shinier than in the picture but I'll see how it will last, the previous shirts from this brand have started to lose color from shiny details in about a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
the designs are amazing and the material i comfortable its not so thin you cant feel it and thick enough to keep you warm
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
Perfect quality. My son is 6'7" and this is a great length for him. Be careful to wash this on delicates cycle to preserve the foils. I have washed it a few times now & it is the same as when I bought it for him. It looks exactly as the amazon photo & description. Great colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Comfortable, light, easy to clean. Feel's good to where all day. In pubs people look and ask me where I got the T-shirt from. 10 out of 10 on the T-shirt, highly recommended must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)