Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
87
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2011
I had seen this make of Jewellery box on the high street but was not happy with the choice of design on the interior. I then found it from this seller with the cream outside and purple inside and at a slightly cheaper price.
I bought the set of 3 stacker trays with stacker lid. They look very classy and are a fantastic way to display jewellery. The small sections are big enough to fit matching necklace and earing sets and the lower trays big enough for bracelets, watches etc. I particulary like thr ring tray.
Would recommend to anyone who has a range of jewellery that wishes to store jewellery in a way that both protects in and displays it.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Bought this set of 4 to replace the bunch of different little boxes I'd stuffed with jewelry. The beige outside colour was uniform on all 4 trays. Inside was well finished without any sign of glue. Ample space yet the whole stack isn't too intrusive in my bedroom. Bit exspencive but worth it
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Present for the wife and she loved it, well made and simple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
I ordered the 4 tier stackers last week for my wife in cream and purple. She loves them. I've just ordered two more for her, another 25 compartment stacker and the stackers caddy. Ordered one day and received the next, very good service.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2011
Stackers are just what I've been looking for to keep all my jewellery tidy and organised. A lot of jewellery boxes look a bit old fashioned now and never seem to hold enough; I love that you can add to your Stackers as your jewellery collection (hopefully) grows.

The quality is superb and they arrived very quickly and were very well packed. They would make an ideal gift that could be added to in future. Thank you.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2011
This item was purchased as a birthday gift - the recipient was delighted. The stacking boxes are such a good idea and the product is well made.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Great gift for my wife for Christmas-she loved it.Very practical with differing levels for different jewellery and is well made.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Beautiful jewellery boxes,perfect for what I want. I love that you can add extra layers if necessary. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2011
Thanks! Product after a request was dispatched&delivered within 2 days. Product what it says on the tin, packed nicely. I was really impressed with the customer service. Thanks guys!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
The girlfriend likes it. The colours were lovely and they sit nicely on the bed side. One small thing is that they stack fine, but annoying when you have to lift off the layers to get to the underneath levels.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)