Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
145
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Yellow Gold|Size: 46 cm/18 inch (2.1 mm)|Change
Price:£37.63+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2015
good quality chain, thicker than i expected and i have 3 kids under 3 who love to pull my chains, this is witstanding their might. Am happy with it. Not as long as the ladies one in the photos though.....

I wear it with my st christopher and locket, this pic will show you the true length of the 51cm 20" chain.
review image
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
I love this belcher chain. My husband passed away recently and I needed the chain to hang his wedding ring around my neck. His fingers were much larger than even my thumb so I found this chain very useful and feel it is strong enough to use for the purpose for which I bought it. Thank you.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
Considering how expensive gold is at the moment (late 2012) we did some serious shopping around before my Dad purchased this for my Mum for christmas, it arrived the day after ordering, thank to prime, and it is fab! He was so pleased with it, purchased it with a gorgeous crucifix, perfect christmas gift!! x
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I needed a new chain for a locket I already had because the previous one had broke and was unrepairable. This chain which came on time was perfect . Right length, right weight, and looks really good. Would fully recommend this dealer.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
I ordered the chain late on the Friday ( 22nd Dec) and it arrived on Christmas Eve and it was lovely . The wife had a great present to open on Xmas day . It looked lovely in the blue box it arrived in and was want she eally wanted. Thank-you very much
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
This gold chain was reallt good value for the money, it is sturdy and well made and I hope will last a long time.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
A really lovely gift I love it very sturdy and well presented, a true bargain excellent value . I wear mine with pendant without any problem...
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
This product was very fast delivery and of an excellant quailty.
Checked it against a similar item in Argos and found it to be far nicer finish and beeing able to get the length we wanted.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
A lovely Choker necklace given as a present. My wife loved it. It is only a lightweight Gold necklace which is reflected in the price. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Shop prices would have doubled its price I'm certain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Absolutley lovely really pleased with the chain, the thickness of the chain is very good for the price couldn't have asked for better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)