Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 May 2013
I love these bracelets, which is probably why I've bought a few. They are pretty and look dainty and pretty on the wrist.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
very nice bought to match neck chains already bought as sets.. keep loosing bangles have to take care around lace clothing as the catch latches on ...and i love lace clothing ....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
good communication as arrived slightly late, but it was ordered for christmas and did arrive just in time. alot smaller than appears in photos, but still pretty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
A fine bracelet thought it would be a little thicker that what it actually is but saying that it is a lovely piece of jewellery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
I bought this bracelet, and it sadly broke after a few months. When I took it in, I was told that it wasn't gold and that trying to join it back together would cause it to burn and turn black. My question is, is this bracelet pure gold?
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
very nice, just as description described and nicely packaged. would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Lovely bracelet dainty but weighty just what i wanted! Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
good quality, looks lovely, and the mrs loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Excellent value prompt delivery lovely present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Again nice bracelet but a very small size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here