Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
52
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
48
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 February 2012
This DVD provided so much insight into one of my favourite bands. I had no idea about so many things that have happened to the band and also how passionate they are about their music. A must for any Foos fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
I have watched so many music films that have bored the living day lights out me, thankful this isn't one of them. The story of the foo fighters and all their ups and downs told in an honesty way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Bought this as we had it recorded once and my wife deleted it. Great insight into the band and we saw it at the cinema when it was released.
A must for all Foo fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 8 December 2013
I have a son who is a big Foo Fighters fan and he loves everything that they do so this DVD was a big hit. Mr Dave Grohl can do no wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
If you like Foo Fighters and Dave Grohl then you are guaranteed to enjoy this insight into the band and the most likable man in rock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Awesome. Learnt so much more about the band and their journey, and it's all presented in a very personal way. Absolutely brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
A must see for and Foos fan. Really interesting and honest account of the bands history, warts and all. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
I wath this DVD at least once a month,,,its epic, I learn something new everytime, you will love it, as I do.....enjoy......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
Oh my god. There's not many dvds i can watch over and over but this is one of them! First saw this on BBC, i then watched it on the BBC iPlayer the next day, and thought i should buy it seeing as i am on my summer holidays now.. in a week i watched it twice :P I just love it. If you are interested in rock music, the music industry, bands, or of course foo fighters this is a great watch. It is made so brilliantly, starting with the end of Nirvana and finishing with the making of Wasting Light in Grohl's garage. (which is the best part) I also bought their live at Wembley dvd because of this dvd. It's a must buy.. so go buy it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Interesting insights into the bands' history and some quite frank interviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)