Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
934
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 1m|Change
Price:£6.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2016
Bought the 1m optical cable to connect Samsung soundbar to Samsung 4k TV. The cable seems extremely well made and connected between TV and soundbar no problem. The sound quality is crisp and clear. There's a little click so you know it's securely in place. Recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Excellent quality optical cables. These are ideal f you want something that is not too heavy and won't put a strain on the optical socket like some heavy duty cables can do. They are light enough to fit securely and can be easily routed out the way.

The sound quality is great, they are well-fitting and I have not complaints at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 26 April 2017
Great cable purchased it to use with a DAC, Sound quality is very good, it's very well made for the price with good quality connections and cable.

I would recommend the KabelDirekt Optical TOSLINK Digital Audio Cable, very good for a reasonable price.

Please click on the “Yes” button below if this review has been helpful thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Very nice, solid feeling cable! the weight makes it feel high quality and it will last but only time will tell. the connection is very good as you get a little click when its in place! I bought this to replace an older cable that was too short for where i now place my HiFi and computer. The sound is very good and the highs seem clearer than my old cable but the signal to my subwoofer isn't as good as it doesn't sound as bass heavy as before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
I have tested this item Professionally with many devices such as:

Sony TV 55 inch
Sony HiFi home theatre
LG party loud speaker ....
Failed.
Low sound, it reduces the quality of the sound which affects sound quality such as bass that is very important. No quality and useless item.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
I have been absolutely amazed, and subsequently delighted with this purchase. I would not have believed the difference between phono leads and this optical masterpiece. It really enhances the sound produced by my system. The imagery is also very definite. You definitely get a great bargain when purchasing these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Crystal clear sound via this very well constructed connector. The cable has enough flexibility to turn corners without pinching and is easy to use. The connector ends fit well and securely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Try buying these in the high street at this price, great cables, good quality I connected my sky box to my DVD player to get the surround sound from sky great job done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
I am not sure why this needs to be gold plated since it is fiber optic but anyway it took so long to arrive I just ordered another one from the PrimeNow app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
An excellent product which looks good, produces an excellent sound at a reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)