Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 20 February 2015
They're ok and given the price pretty much as I expected. A bit fiddly especially for my older hands and eyes! But did thee job ok and as they're not going to be disturbed too often should last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2015
Easy to use on cable. Tight and good connection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2017
Good quality product at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2015
Cheap and nasty. Small screws missing/ threads don't catch. Screen clamp wrong shape causing threaded portion of body (which is poor threading anyway) to mis-align. In forty odd years (now retired) of being in the trade, these are by far the worst example I have come across. Supplier disputes this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2012
These TV aerial products arrived very quickly and very reasonably priced so I thought these were excellent value and excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2012
Product arrived very quickly and was a better quality than I have purchased from local chain stores. Very Happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2015
I also bought the TV aerial plugs and both plug and socket are excellent quality. I would buy these connectors again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
This product came very quickly, you never seem to have enough, the ten pack is a very good price, so a very good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2016
male good, female very poor to make up signal probs, so i used male with femal joints, good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2014
Fast and good quality. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)