Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2012
I received my besom this morning and to say i was satisfied was an underestimation!!! its very well made and looks just like the one my Grandma used to ride!! loll but seriously this is perfect not only for the gardener but also for the practicing hedge-witches!!! Thank you so so much.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2011
Our old besom lasted about 25 years, only about 6 twigs left, but was never as long and swish as this little number. The postman was amused by the huge packet. Dirt cheap - I almost enjoyed clearing the leaves this autumn. Would have liked a thicker handle - but hey at this price I'm laughing
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
I had trouble locating a Besom Broom, but yet again Amazon came to the rescue. The broom was sturdy and substantial. I am very pleased. It will last a good amount of time because it is well made. The Volvo of witches transport. lol
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
haha needed to replace my broom, and now she hangs above my door, ready to eliminate any bad vibes. yes im a white witch and all witches need a broom, I have the black cats so that's all that was missing
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2011
This was recommended by a neighbour as good for sweeping leaves off gravel and grass. What a brilliant purchase this was. My "witches broom" (as my husband calls it) does exactly that and works just as well with wet leaves.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
I bought this to sweep the lawn and scatter worm casts (this was the advice in my lawn care book!). It started to loose its twigs on the first use and didnt really scatter any worm casts, possibly the grass was a bit too wet. Would make a great witches broomstick though!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
fast del brill condition was bigger than expected would recommend, looks great on my wall above my Alter table x
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
The item was good when it arrived just what I wanted I am happy with my purchase have been looking for some time for this purchase I was going to make my own then after doing a search on Amazon by chance somebody was selling them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I wanted this type of broom merely for sweeping up leaves. It's totally useless. The brush is already falling to bits and I definitely wont chance using it; it will leave more mess on the ground/grass. I had a besom broom for many years; it was much sturdier and thicker, but needed a replacement. I now have to spend time chopping it up before disposal.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2012
PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT FOR AN ACCESSORY IN A PAGAN MARRIAGE CEREMONY, HOWEVER, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN VERY SUITABLE FOR USE AS A GARDEN BROOM.ARRIVED WITHIN 24HOURS IN GOOD CONDITION WITH EXCELLENT PACKAGING
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)