Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
292
4.8 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2013
Looks really good, bought for a gift , would love one myself, the trays are brilliant and take any form/size of jewellery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
A large sized jewellery box which you can add to as your collection grows. This is a neat way to tidy up your clutter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
The item was sold as used but it looks brand new. There are no marks or damage and I am very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
The set arrived very promptly and securely packaged. The set is great and my jewellery is now sorted and easy to find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
These stacking jewellery trays are made of an excellent quality leather and I really love the purple interior as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Bought as a present. My daughter loves it and I want one now. It came on time and was well packaged. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Very well made and just what I was looking for lovely. The compartments are just right to keep all my jewelry sorted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
i bought these for my friends birthday but when I saw them I had to order them for myself. really pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Fantastic and practical. Great price and looks great. Extremely goo quality and cheaper than on the High Street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Its beautiful, classic and have a lot of space. you can tell its quality by the look and by the feeling of the it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here