Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews



on 2 May 2017
Classy - if a bit big... It was a gift so didn't open it, this combination is quite large & in retrospect maybe 3-tiers would have been adequate however its a very classy product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
Got this for my mum for her birthday and she loves it!! I would get myself one if I didn't already have it in white lol the blue is judt gorgeous though!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2017
Brilliant! I wish it was so stuck together I could lift it, but i suppose that would then mean it wouldn't be possible to stack it so easily. Great box overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2017
I absolutely agree with a previous review which suggests that it would be better if the boxes were anchored at one corner rather than having to list each off. Otherwise, I do like the way my bits and bobs are now so neat and tidy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
A beautiful jewellery box. Really lovely colour, the softest pink, just perfect, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
Delighted with this purchase. Looks good and lots of room to put jewellery in an organised way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
With thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2017
3 out 4 of the items are not a true likeness of the picture, no stitching on the edges, like the lid. Some of the joins are not of good quality, messy, when stacked they don't align accurately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2017
I ordered this for my jewellery and it is absolutely brilliant. The spaces are a perfect size for each item that i have and the lining is soft so I'm not worried about damaging anything. Delivered on time and lovely colours. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Lovely quality, its great that it separates, ideal for what I needed and looks lovely as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse