Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 July 2017
Useless. The plastic is thin and really sticky, it doesn't hold shape and it hangs on to the paper like crazy. I destroyed a few papers trying to get them to go in. I tried reinforcing with cardboard, but still it did not work. Waste of material and energy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2017
The Measurements are wrong on the description. The width needs updating - an increase of approx. 15mm. As per other reviewers, the envelope hangs out of the Filofax. The envelope however is a good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2017
Ok but a little expensive to my way of thinking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
these are very handy for slipping in paper work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
These fit the Filofax note book really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2017
as expected - perfect for my Filofax
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2017
Handy pocket ...keeps my year planner clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2018
It is of really good quality, but it is a bit expensive for one envelope. also the width is 166mm so measure your binder first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
Useful for odd receipts, and bit of paper you need to keep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2014
Happy with purchase, fits my file well and is very useful for keeping small bits of paper in. Would buy another and shop here again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)