Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2017
Couldn't get through this book fast enough to see the outcome for Amy & her marriage.... it's keeping me gripped & I'm lost in the characters that are so well described...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
what a great book i enjoyed the first book then this one and still have the other two to read well written and once you start reading you just cant put them down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Just off to read the next one, I have not slept properly in a week as I can't put this series of books down, they are such a good gripping read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Love Shayne Parkinson, can't put his books down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
i loved it, im glad i got it, just a good as the first book and its a great book to get
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Really enjoyed the first book this I thought was not as good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Brilliant writing, read all the books before you review. HIghly recommend them I have told all my friends to read them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Really good second book, lovely read cannot wait to get started on the next one to find out what happens to Amy and her family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
I choose the first book because it was free but soon got hooked and purchased the other three. Best read I have had in a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse