Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 July 2011
Bought this as a new product, without any previous reviews. Delighted.
It's slightly light on hearing volume when on a call, but not a problem.
Feels tactile and is easy to use. I woud buy this in preference to lots of other products on offer.
11 Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
A good looking twin set of phones. I set both up within 15 minutes and left them charging for around 4 hours. Menus are easy to master and good choice of ring tones. I would have liked to have seen a sim card reader in the main base to transfer numbers from old phone, but it did not take too long to key them in. You only have to put the numbers into one phone and then copy them to the other handset via the wireless link.
Nice phone to handle and the speaker volume is good. Mine are both running in eco mode with no problems.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2011
pleasing design and easy to set up. Nice clear screen. Only thing I miss is speed dial which I had on my previous phone!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2011
Received very quickly, item as described, easy to set up and does just what it says on the box. Has been used extensively since purchase and is invaluable to use when wandering around the house. Clear ring which can be heard from all rooms, excellent product, well recommended
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2011
This is a first class cordless phone. I now have two Panasonics and am truly delighted with them.They have a long stand-by time, a well lit clear screen and a good long range. I recommend Panasonic every time.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
I bought this twin phone set based on a single Amazon review. Good decision. Performance is great and the battery life between charges is better than expected. Strongly recommended.

Update after six months use: Handsets only need charging once a week, even with a number of long calls. The "call barring" function works a treat with nuisance marketing calls. Easily the best cordless phones we've had.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2011
Prompt delivery,good price, easy to set up with simple features, ideal for the older generation, not complicated if you follow the instructions, 2 phones down stairs and one in the bedroom is ideal. There are not that many 3 phone set-ups around and I would say this is the best we have owned yet.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 21 September 2011
Bought these when bt ones failed after lot of use. The pan ones were delivered super quickly and they are so much better in every way. Great purchase for really efficient phones.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2011
I am really pleased with the phone set and would recommend it. It is easy to hold and has a vast choice of ringtones. I had Panasonic phones before so setting up was child's play.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2011
Service great! arrived within 3 days of placing order, phones great! everything I needed, plenty of room for contacts and no answering machine.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)