Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12

on 2 March 2012
Good umbrella for a Thomas fan. My two year old loves it and he has no problems using it. Some umbrellas are cheaply made and difficult for a toddler to use but this is good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2015
Umbrella is of good quality but it is NOT as shown in the picture. I deliberately chose an umbrella that had different panels and the one I was sent has four panels all saying the same thing. A little disappointed as this does not meet the description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2013
Bought for my 3 year old son who loves Thomas and umbrellas. The umbrella is sturdy and has sufficient safety mechanisms built in so that when opening and closing there is chance a fingers being caught.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
Fanatical nephew who loves Thomas requested an umbrella so when he meets his sister from school does not get wet or have to use her hello kitty one arrived quickly and excellently packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2013
Brought this for the little boy as one of his friends in nursery had one and he took to it. Especially when he was caught in the rain in the playground. He loves it. A great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2013
This item was exactly what my son wanted and needed and I didn't know they existed, my son was very pleased x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2013
My Grand child loved this so much that I bought another for him to take, and use at home-lovely design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2014
A must for all Thomas fans,easy to work and just the right size for the kids.good value for money item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2014
Bought this for my grandson for his birthday as he is Thomas the tank mad not given it to him yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2014
Good quality very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)