Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
797
4.4 out of 5 stars
Canon Original Genuine Ink Cartridges for Pixma MG6150 / MG6250 / MG8150 / MG8250 Printers - Multicoloured (Pack of 6)
Colour: 6 Ink Multipack (2xBK CMY + Grey)|Change
Price:£62.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 January 2013
VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT AND PRICE. WOULD CONSIDER ORDERING AGAIN WHEN NECESSARY.
I HAVE NOTHING MORE TO ADD TO THIS REVIEW.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2016
Only buy original Canon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
These cartridges are very good but quite expensive. I have tried compatible products but found quality not as good as originals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
So much better than buying individual inks, and so much more economical compared with buying over the counter from supermarkets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
I wanted the best value original Canon cartridges and here met the requirement. Would use this company again and probably again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Although the item arrived in a simple, plain cardboard box these do appear to be original cartridges and do the job. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
These cartridges cost so much to buy in the shops and I often need to change them so its far less expensive to buy them on line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Exactly what it said it was. Replacement ink, still sealed in original boxes. When this lot runs out, i'd definitely buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
like the pack , but please put in a gray tank to , full set's make sense, my next thing to do is on a gray tank :D many thank's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Canon's own cartridges at a very reasonable price. Will buy again.
Quick dispatch as well. Can't really do better. 5 star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)