Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2017
looked good but over time it was deteriorating as if its not leather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
I found this case an ideal companion for my playbook, Well made and firm enough to offer a higher degree of protection than the sleeve that ships with the tablet. A perfect match for my Blackberry mobile case. Well worth the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2012
Smart, well made, easy to use, protects effectively - cheap to buy.Don't understand the negative reviews - smells - gone in two days! Lost my first one, am buying a second as a replacement.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
its a bit difficult to pull the tablet out, prefer the cloth sleeves or a more soft ones ... except for that, it looks nice and is well done leather for a good price ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I don't like bright bling or things. Black and perfect for what it holds. Recommend One to anyone with a BB playbook
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
For those who have the wonderful Blackberry Playbook tablet - this is a must! Slender, light, and does exactly what is should do - protect your tablet. There is a knack to using it - squeeze the sides to insert and release the tablet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
The simplest option from Blackberry for the Playbook. Very smart and a bit corporate in its look. Looks right at home being taken into a meeting as opposed to cases out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Great quality product, highly recommended if you have a playbook. It's a little tight at first, but fantastically made, and would recommend it to protect your gadget :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Good quality. It was as described. It cost a bit more than I expected as I was under the impression it was free delivery. Still a good deal though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Nice sleeve, definitely fit for purpose. I don't understand the negative reviews mentioning a smell... It's the smell of real leather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)