Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2017
Works as described, and flexible enough so you don't damage your connections on your tv or blu ray player etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2017
a good quality cable at a cheap price no advantage in paying more then this when it's digital you will not see the difference
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Superb quality product, meets all standards and made very well indeed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
They are excellent quality cables, not much more I can say really
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
good quality, works without fault, and arrived quick. cant fault it. arrived within the time given, doing the job its intended to do, and for the price its a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
I have these in every room in the house. Not the cheapest out there, but compared to the more expensive options they perform just as well. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
Great hdmi cables ,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
A precision-made and beautifully presented product, with a follow-up direct email from the supplier to check full satisfaction.
Combined with extremely fast turnaround, I am happy to give KabelDirekt my 100% recommendation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
This cable is perfect for everything but what I needed it for. I wanted to connect my 4k TV up from my MacBook Pro and run at 4k 60hz, but it will only let me do 30hz. I have tried multiple adaptors for it, and it's the cables fault. I have the 5m one and it can't even do that
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
ABSOLUTE GARBAGE. If you want this for 4K HDR do not buy. Its mis-sold. This was purchased for PS4 Pro to Sony TV but it can't handle the signal. Like buying a wheelie bin with no wheels. Don't make the mistake I made of chasing it through the wall, re-plastering, painting and connecting only to find out it doesn't do what it says. How can people sell stuff like this on Amazon. What a pain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)