Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 December 2017
Does the job although the chin up bar joint feels a little 'light weight'. But then it is at the end of a cantilever...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2015
Just put it up on the wall. I used a 10mm masonary drill bit so the plug doesn't spin when screwing the bolts in. Though it was pretty easy to assemble the instructions could have been a bit clearer. I weight roughly 100kgs and there was no movement when i did my pull ups. Delivered in 3days!!!

Sturdy product... very happy!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
Does the job brilliantly. Slight design issue in my opinion, as they say to bolt the bag to the second hole, yet I combined it to the first, so the bag doesn't hit the wall as much! Each to their own..😎
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
Excellent product and it also arrived two days early, I’m very happy with the service from this seller! Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
Product work as detailed. Different parts could fit better, however, for this price it is ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2017
Fulfilled all requirements, sound fixings, as easy to fit as can be expected with something that will be taking a lot of weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2016
thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2017
Excellent bar well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Good solid build. Takws my weight well 75kg
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2017
Meets expectations. So 5 stars from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)