Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 December 2014
Needed to upgrade my power supply to accommodate my new graphics card. Good value for money, also quieter than my previous supply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
used this to replace an older PC's dying PSU, its been running without fail for a few weeks now and i'm happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Have had this for 3 months, running ASROCK h61m vg3, PNY GTX 550ti, celeron g1620 and 3 500gb HDDs no problem. great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
This power supply is just awesome! I was with out a good one for a month, needless to say, it was painful without this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Bought 2 for the kids budget gaming PCs, both started up with no hiccups, just needed the power leads. I'm impressed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Does the job, quiet and installed in 2 mins max. brilliant product and runs my GTX 650 ti just fine as it was intended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
In the computer I am using now - still working after a good few year. Does the job well! Would use for another build.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Cheap loads of leads its a psu and i wouldnt go any cheaper than this as the cheaper psus were costing arcade rates
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
this i would recommend for a basic computer, it has no extra port for such equipment such as mid-end graphics cards
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
bought so I could upgrade my graphics card(GeForce 750 ti) it works fine and is almost inaudible , would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)