Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 8 February 2012
My son had a white iPad 2 for Christmas. He didn't have a case for it and although he is careful, you never know! Chose this case because of description and price. It's great value and is very easy to fit. It also looks well made and will probably last a while. It goes very well with the white iPad and doesn't look cheap. I would recommend this to anyone. In addition to the case I would recommend a screen protector.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2012
Ive already left a review but never got posted wonder why?? Keep well away from this product not as described at all, says high quality leather but I fact it's low quality plastic and it's only for iPad 2, new iPad 3 don't fit right with the camera view etc..... It even says its only for iPad 2 on the box when recieved, it also has a very bad smell, avoid this like the plague, you would get better from the street traders when your on holiday I sent it back and reported it to amazon its that bad, if ur buying a £400 machine put into something nice, not this, you have been warned !!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2012
Unfortunately cannot recommend this item. My iPad does not fit correctly into this case dispite it saying its for an iPad 2 or 3 the iPad does not line up correctly and is not held tightly in position. This was a cheep cover and it looks it. It is not well made or designed. Overall I'm very disappointed with it and suggest you spend a little extra and get a better one. I must say however that it was delivered in good time and was well packed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2012
This case is well made, it fits neatly and snugly, has a decent stand functionality, has cut-outs for all the buttons / ports / peripherals and has the magnetic auto-sleep function...
You cannot get a better case for a tenner - buy it now!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2012
This case is poorly put together and I'm not at all convinced that it's even leather, although that is the look the manufacturer has attempted. It's quite bulky and the clips on the back that are supposed to hold the front cover in place are very rigid and difficult to place. The white casing also quickly discoloured. The stitching around the outside of the front and back covers has stayed in tact but the corners on the inner sleeve have worn and I've had to super glue them down so I don't lose the magnets!

Overall in my opinion it's cheap and you get what you pay for...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2014
Luks good does what it say but is NOT THE LEATHER U ARE EXPECTING. Served me for 1 yrs for my iPad2 and then I had to buy another one just cuz the old one had wearn tear due to rough usage. I recommend to buy if your on a budget, makes it easy to lifht in positions as seen on the picture. But if you use it rought like taking it out ur bag with other stuffs 10times a day, the materials will start to wear off and there will be a time where u will have to buy again.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2011
Ordered this item as it was very cheap. Arrived within two days, very well packaged. The cover is very good, far better than some of the more expensive covers available.
Would deffo recommend this product
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2012
The actual case itself is a faded white, and mine had black marks on it, as well as a raised white mark near the camera hole. The case had a strong smell, not pleasant but this was not why i returned it. To add to it there was a squashed fly on the packet, for £10 i wasn't expecting anything amazing, so for the price it is probably worth it as its cheap, but i wouldn't recommend it cosmetically.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2012
Does what it says and is easy to use, Thank you very much, and within my price range which is helpful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2012
It's a good product, it's quality at cheap price. I bought it for my iPad an it it well and ok.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)