Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2014
this item is as good as it looks thank you for a very quick delivery and i would recommend you to anybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
I liked the style of this as it is simple and traditional and goes with my kitchen. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
lovely looking jar seal on lid is great would recommend to any one great buy glad i found it fabulous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
The lettering is at an angle and the glaze is uneven. It's not as nice as I thought it would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Lovely solid spaghetti jar and the top seals snugly. Looks lovely as a kitchen accessory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Excellent value for money. Tight seal to keep pasta/spaghetti fresh. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
LOVELY. JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. HAS A GOOD STRONG SECURE LID.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
this is exactly how it is described my wife loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2011
My spaghetti jar top is broken,well more like shattered..there came some paperwork along with it knowing that the shipper had broken it...I'm having a hard time getting in touch with the people on the paperwork..so as of now it's just sitting in the box..I'm gonna get some super glue and try to fix it....if that works I will be happy,,sometimes things like this happen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Perfect Vintage look- ideal for a kitchen corner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)