Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 28 January 2015
I am a female and take a size 7 in shoes, so ordered that size. had to send back and re order a size 6 which fit just fine, so bear that in mind. Although unisex, you may need to take a size down if you are female. I wear these every day to work wanted something different, also had a pair many years ago when I was younger (now 50 and a bit). I have read that you have to break them in. To prevent any blisters, as the rear of the boot is higher, from day one I put a couple of strong fabric plasters on my ankle just in case they rubbed .
They look good, compfy, my daugther now wants a pair in burgundy. I have had them for a couple of months and still look new.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2013
brought myself a pair of monkey boots use to have them when i was young love them then still love them now.very soft leather and nice feel to your feet like buy them you wont be disappointed.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2014
took me straight back to my youth but size was not right for me. must have funny shaped feet now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2016
i think these are mens sizes so even tho i am usually 6 i got a 5 and they fit perfectly. they looks super cool and everyones staring at my feet all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2015
Comfy and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2014
love the yellow laces but the laces are on the short side
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2016
Bought for partner who likes them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2016
Always wanted some as a child very good fit comfortable to wear as I am on my feet all day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2013
I love the boots however, the sole has come away on the toe of the right boot. Not a happy man
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2016
Lovely boots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)