Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2015
Fine but wires tend to poke through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2012
This bra wasn't quite what I expected and not as supportive as the model I used to buy which it seems to be replacing. The colour is good and doesn't show through clothing.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Nice bra, I've bought the same size and model recently but this one isn't quite such a good fit as usual - and I don't think it's me. It doesn't sit flat at the breast bone.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Comfortable and a good fit. Hope triumph do not discontinue this bra. The wider straps make it comfortable. The wires do not dig in at the sides.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
This is a comfortable and light bra, and the design is really nice, especially with the matching briefs, very pleased.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
i bought the same bra for £36 and when I saw it for £17.99 i was that please that i bought 2 it has good support good fit really im pressed with the cost and the design
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
This bra is v comfy as well as being v pretty. I am v impressed with the fit, I can wear this all day without adjusting it. I am very happy with my purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
The bra looks very beautiful and fits quite well (I used the sizing table on amazon). It's a Triumph, so quality is always there. It does not have a lot of padding so it might be a bit of a problem with single colour t-shirts, but it's still a very nice bra.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Always buy triumph bras, this one is the best of them all.excellent fit, well made , very pretty. Well done triumph,will recommend to fam. And friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
This bra has not got the padding of the Triumph I usually buy, but it makes a good summer bra as it isn't so thick and hot. It is very comfortable in the fit and because it is cotton, cooler to wear.
It maintains it's support and I would like one in several colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)