Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2017
Best value that I could find for replacement of old, metal, leaking holder. Fits perfectly, looks good and should last for a long time. Excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Just as I expected; great job for artificial silk bouquet mixed with fresh flowers. Plenty of space for as many flowers as u wish. Looks great in new grave as spike easily fixes into the soil.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
the gold lettering has worn away very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
The grave vase was excellent. could hold quite a few flowers,and was easy to place in the ground by the grave, I would most certainly suggest that it is a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Good .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Delivered quickly. Very good for a bunch of flowers on the small plots we are given these days. Only problem in icy weather, the water in the pot freezes and expands and cracks the plastic. I now have one for summer with water and one for winter, no water artificial flowers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Was just what we wanted to put some flowers in by my Mum and dad's "tree" in the cemetry. Although plastic these vases seem sturdier than what they look. You need a spike or something to make a hole in the ground first though then you can push the vase into it more easily especially if the ground is hard.Gold Plastic Grave Vase Spike with Black Script In Loving Memory
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
This does exactly what it is supposed to do- My Mother-in-law wanted this to hold flowers on her husbands grave.I had no idea what they were when she asked where she might buy one. Fortunately Amazon came to the rescue and it was delivered direct to her.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
This product is such great value for money,good sturdy vases and much cheaper than any shop.I received my order in just two days.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2011
Item arrived quickly and is competitively priced. They are great for overflow flowers around the memorial stone.Not much else to say really!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)