Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
332
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.74


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2017
Although I haven't finished it yet I am finding this book to be very hard to read and the characters very confusing, the story jumps from one set of characters to another without any warning and in the middle of a chapter. I am normally a great fan of Jeffrey Archer and have read many of his books some of them more than once and really enjoyed them but this one I think is the worst I have read so far, it almost seems as if it was ghost written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
I am a real jeffrey archer fan, and a thoroughly enjoyed this book. It was a really different sort of story, lots of twists and turns. Such a clever writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Great plot, really exciting and executed in all the right page turning places. A rollicking good spy thriller highly recommended too those who like treachery and intriugue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
could not put down, like all clifton chronicles a cracking good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Well written. Kept you on edge. Full of excited events. Twist and turn until the end. You had to keep turning the next page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
non stop,gripping, unputdownable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Great story as usual from Jeffrey Archer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
a
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Read all his books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here