Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2012
I had been looking for a classy, simple case for my Xperia Play; something that would not be too bulky, but prevent scratches and knocks in daily use. It is crafted from high grade genuine leather. Although I believe that this case was originally designed for the Xperia X10, it fits the Play perfectly. This type of pouch won't allow you to access the USB2 port without removing the phone first, but that is the price you pay for a bit of style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2011
Case is genuine Sony case and of good quality. However, it does not fit Xperia Play properly. Phone does fit into the case, but it's clear that this case was not designed for Xperia Play. It seems to be a case for Xperia Arc phone.
Very hard to take phone out of the case. Phone would fit into the case with headphones attached.
Stay away from this one and buy one that actually designed for Play.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
I wasn't sure if this would be any good or not, but for the price I thought it was worth a punt. The case came in a plain cellophane bag but it appears to be genuine Sony Ericsson as stated. Moreover, the quality is superb and it fits the phone like a glove.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Lovely case and can't fault the quality for the price paid on Amazon (although you couldn't justify the rrp!). Only thing I would have was a way to charge the phone without having to remove it from the case, a small niggle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
This came the next day! Quick indeed, the case fits very nice on the device, however my screen protoector keeps peeling off a little and bubbles are showing up, I may take it off as its in a case anyway. 5* product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Case arrived quickly. But initially this case was too small for the xperia play and was a really tight fit (too tight). But after a bit of stretching the case fit perfect, its pretty good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2012
The case is a nice fit and looks good. It's a little big and can accommodate the Xperia Play that's already housed in a gel case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
So tight that's pratically unusable. Not worth to buy. Leather looks plastic to me. Might return wanting to endure the hassle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
THE CASE IS TOO SMALL TO USE WITH OF FIT THE STATED PHONE. COMPLETELY USELESS. IT IS NOW GATHERING DUST IN THE CUPBOARD. A COMPLETE
WASTE OF MONEY.

IT SHOULD NOT BE ADVERTISED AND SOLD AS PER THE ADVERT TO BE USED WITH THE PHONE AS IT IS CLEARLY UNTRUE.

SAVE YOUR MONEY AND BUY THE TWO PIECE RUBBER SHELL COVER THAT FITS THE PHONE.

KEVIN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2012
This Product was exactly what I was looking for my Xperia Play!
It fits nicely and is nice and Stylish!
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)