Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
67
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2013
For anyone who is a Radio 1 Live lounge fan, this is a must. Can't stop listening to it, it's my new fav.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
The range of music and the originality of some of the covers make it a very enjoyable and special album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
I bought this for the missus who rated it as OK but not outstanding. Some good tracks some not so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
A brilliant buy. I would recommend to other radio one listeners. It is the best of all the live lounge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
great selection of artists all up to date and i have heard most of them in the lounge and in the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Having had my collection frozen in the 80s and 90s I was looking to find some new music with new performers. This collections is an amazing sample of styles and content from various artists - all of whom are truly talented. I simply couldn't recommend it more highly as a way of finding good contemporary music without listening to loads of 'poppy' drivel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Has music on it, good if you like this type of music crap if you donlt like this music. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Great album. Arrived promptly with a downloadable one available straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
A great mixture of artists and songs are on this CD. Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Love listening to classics played in a live studio setting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)