Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2012
I was very hesitant before buying this but it is good.

Pros
-Looks great (a bit plasticy but it is already heavy with the camera)
-Video quality is good
-It is not too hard to decipher how to work
-Delivery was fast

Cons
-Watch ticking during recording
-My watch was missing the strap fastner thing
-Doesnt work with vlc player properly-use realplayer
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Not possible to comment on the watch's function as the instructions are totally incomprehensible
It must be possible to prepare instructions in basic English for the benefit of those of us whose first language is English. Early comments please from suppliers!!

O.J.R.Bisset LLB.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
A let down, the instructions are in gibberish don't know how a child would understand them since adults can't. Plugged it in to charge as that was about the only thing clear on the instructions, videoed about one min and took one pic and it died, it blinked to life a couple of times and died again. The compass doesn't work it is just for show which they don't state. I am sorry but I will never buy from this company again as Amazon had to straighten the problem out for me and they did promptly, which is why I will continue buying from Amazon as they do look after their customers. Thanks Amazon for sorting things proper.
11 Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2011
If you have already tried a couple of Spycameras like the Pen or the Carkey you know that they are not that easy to operate. After initial difficulties reading the manual, I quickly figured out how it works (1 button only to operate).
What is better about this camera than the other models is that it is truely hidden. You just wear it during the day and whenever you want to record a meeting or anything else, you just press one button and it starts to film - nobody will be suspicious compared to pressing on a pen or a car key. Also the USB connection is well hidden in the crown.
It includes 4GB memory internally which is as well an advantage. The watch looks nice and neat from a distance if you are a sporty guy, on closeup it looks a little cheap (what you would expect given the price here). All in all one of the better Spycams so it deserves 5 stars.
22 Comments| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
bought it for my 10 year old son, he loves it...takes great photos and videos, and is easy to use, ....however after 6 months the watch stopped ticking....it was stuck...however the seller we used replaced it free of charge immediately...her name was Kathy...best seller 610
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
Watch was a gift for someone and he was happy with it a bit complicated at first but it does do everything it says
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
This watch is totally confusing as the instructions are not very clear, its a nice watch but just rather confusing.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2012
I think that the watch is very good looking and it arrived quickly but I found it verry hard to figure out how to work it, The instructions were way to small to read and I couldn't find anyone who knew how to figure it out!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
even with the purchase of a magnifying glass the instructions still can't be read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2012
I bought this watch for fun and it is just that.It works as a watch and takes good clear photo and video footage the sound recording is a bit iffy but i didn't buy it for that.When you get the watch the instructions are small print so it gives you a webb site to download a larger print.It tells you to download drivers for the watch , this is fine but do not download the PDF (portable document file)as it comes up as a "trojan" which is not good.All i loaded was "doc"(instructions) and "drivers"to operate and download your images to your PC.All in all value for money and good fun,"enjoy".
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)