Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2015
John Rutter has set to music the words of this traditional Blessing so beautifully and this rendering by The Cambridge Singers with The City of London Sinfonia both lifts ones spirit and embraces it with a wonderful sense of peace. A sure and certain remedy for weariness or the stresses
of life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
6th oct 2013

My most favourite of all hymn's, never tire of hearing it, I plan to have it played at my funeral , i know I'm being morbid but hey ho thats me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I very much liked this song: the words being clearly heard and the choir magnificent. Will definitely buy moe from both the composer and the choir.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I love all John Rutter music but this piece is a special favourite. It's very soothing and comforting. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
this i find the most moving hymn of all hymns, i listen to it just about everyday, wonderful of all hymns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
I love it - On my mp3 and listen to it in bed at night. Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Beautiful music, sublime singing. One couldn't ask for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
Superb, sensitive and cheering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)