Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
567
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£8.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2017
What movies!!! Pure action. I enjoyed enormously these movies. Uma Thurman had an Oscar performance. She will have from me the best actress award for these movies. DVD encryption zone 4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Quality was very good, but there is a downer regarding selecting English dialogue, Vol 1 was fine and showed English subtitles for the Japanese dialogue; however, Vol 2 does not show the English subtitles for the 10 minutes of Japanese dialogue about 45 minutes into the film; you have to select the English subtitles for the whole film; also, the quality of the subtitles in Vol 2 was terrible, barely readable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
awesome films i just had to buy on bluray 10/10 great low price only $7
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
This is a 5 star movie but if you need captions don't get from Amazon online movies, the subtitles are not in sync with the movie, I tried to watch the movie from different devices to no avail. You'll be better off renting it from another movie streamer or buy/rent the DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
As there is a good proportion of Japanese in this movie. You would expect there to be subtitles, I thought wrong, I contacted Amazon and got a full refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Great product and great seller to deal with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Subtitles in English are out of sync, and some Japanese lines are not even translated. Not everyone is a fluent Japanese speaker!
In the end I watched it on Netflix - and it was way better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Great film but subtitles are out of sync!! WHAT ARE THEY SAYING? Plus you have to have subtitles on or off so you get all the English parts as well!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
as would expect from this director
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
BRILLIANT ON BLU-RAY,REALLY ENJOYABLE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)