Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
55
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2011
If you are using the Dukan Diet this is the best way to buy oatbran as it's quite expensive in high street shops!
22 Comments| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2011
I've been doing the Dukan diet for a while now, and needed a good supplier of quality oat bran. I have tried buying from a few places online and from another supplier on Amazon, but this one is the best so far.

Not only was the quality of the product amazing, but I also got the delivery the very next day, even though I didn't opt for their expedited delivery service!

I'll be staying with this supplier for my oat bran for now on. Thanks!
0Comment| 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
This is a very good organic oat bran. The supplier delivered promptly. The only drawback was the price which was a bit on the high side.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2011
I think that I would be happy eating this stuff even if I wasn't on the Dukan diet! Recommendation indeed eh? Is like "worthy porridge". Having it with 0% fat yoghurt and a splash of very NOT Dukan compliant golden syrup. Very nice..
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
This is the second time I have made this purchase and the service is very efficient. Many thanks for this.
Noeline
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Couldn't get on with the excoriating effect - far too sensitive for this type of fibre. I do far better on psyllium.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2011
nice quick delivery does what it says on the tin, very versatile stuff is oatbran, great for dukan diet followers
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Bought this to add to my dogs food after speaking to her vet and getting some advice
It's a good, natural and gentle on her sensitive stomach. Buying as a regular order now. Find a 1kg lasts around 8 weeks being added in breakfast and dinner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
In terms of quality, I'd say this is the best , within a matter of days I began seeing changes in my digestion. I'd recommend this specific brand to anyone who's thinking about adding some soluble fiber to their diet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
I've always had porridge oats for breakfast but decided to try this Oatbran. It is good eaten alone or, as I often do, mixed with porridge oats. It's a good addition to the food cupboard. Quick delivery too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£5.46
£2.67

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)