Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 November 2014
For someone who was not a great fan of reggae. I can honestly say that I think that this cd has converted me to a certain extent. It has a very good selection of reggae songs on different themes. Which is why I think I have been sort of converted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
trojan for me are the label for reggae music for the UK....they took the streets from jamaica and implanted them into every town and city throughout the land....if you do not dance to this then you are probably half way to being dead...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
This is brill. open the car window and chill.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I am really very pleased with this double CD set. Excellent value for money, quality is good for era, some tracks are very good. Includes all the favourites, plus many you may not expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Liked this very much though not all tracks. Good listening especially with summer on the horizon. Pleased I bought it, reggae through the world cup mixed with a little salsa, bliss
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Great feel good summery sounds from the original artists. A bit of a trip down memory lane in the case of some of the earlier tracks, especially Liquidator, Double Barrel, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
WHAT A WONDERFUL DOUBLE CD OF TROJAN REGGAE GEMS.FULL OF CLASSIC ARTISTS DESMOND DEKKER,JIMMY CLIFF & THE UPSETTERS
TO NAME A FEW.FROM THE SOULFUL SOUND OF SUSAN CADOGAN'S HURT SO GOOD TO THE SMOOTH SOUND OF JANET KAY'S SILLY GAMES
PURE GEMS.
THIS IS A CLASSIC COLLECTION OF TROJAN TUNES EVERY ONE A GEM.IF YOU LOVE THE SOUND OF TROJAN REGGAE THIS IS A MUST BUY.GET YOURSELF A SOUND OF SUMMER SIT BACK & ENJOY GREAT MUSIC.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Loved this album as it brought back very happy memories of my teenage years and younger! Great music for singing and dancing to. You are never too old to enjoy good reggae.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
this is my album of choice when stuck in traffic. i put this on the let the stress of a long drive pass over my head. some great classics on here and well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
was a good cd but not the best songs they could have had on the cd, so was a little let down/..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)