Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
679
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2013
Always on time and had no problem leaving with neighbor when I was out. Love subscribe and save so I don't have to lug 4 weeks worth of cat and kitten food on the bus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
They love so I love it. Empty bowls indicate satisfied cats. Love that they like all selections there was a brand I used to buy but they ate only certain satchels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
my cat loves Felix so this is a handy way to buy cat food from Amazon in bulk without having to go to the shops and carry home heavy boxes of cat food. great idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Always a good buy, our cat will only eat this particular Felix food, not the favourites selection they also sell, so am glad we can get it on offer occasionally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
what's not to like free postage great price quick delivery and well packaged. Hope to see more of these offers as like to save money and will certainly by again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This is the one my Mum's cat would eat till year 3000, excellent price and free delivery, and as an excellent product I was happy to shell out for a lot of food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Excellent value and the cats like it. As there are two of them its good to stock up with the large box, and nice to have it delivered to the door as its heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
It costs less than in Portugal, and is produced in a different place. My cats love these brand from the UK, but don't like very much the ones I buy in Portugal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
i was very pleased with my purchase of felix cat food, my cat loved it, and i found it cheaper than the shop brands, i will buying more from you in the futcher
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2012
Ordering a 44 cat food pouch box has really saved me money, especially with the subscribe and save discount.
My cats like the Felix pouches a lot as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)